Femida The Constitutional Court of the Republic of Armenia Herb
home [site map] [contact us] [add to favorites]
[armenian version]arm [english version]rus


Google Search
www concourt.am

The Structure of the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Armenia

arrowThe President of the CC
arrowThe Members of the CC
arrowThe Head of the Staff
arrowThe Advisers of the CC
arrowAccounting and Financial Department
arrowLegal-Advisory Department
arrowProtocol Department
arrowDivision for Reception of Individual Complaints
arrowDivision of Analyze of Individual Complaints
arrowDivision of International Relations
arrowDivision of International Treaties
arrowEditorial-Translation Department
arrowExpertise-Analytic Division
arrowGeneral Division
arrowInformation and Computer Service Division
arrowGroup of Computer Support
arrowExecutive Service
arrowPress Secretary
arrowHuman Resources Manager



The Advisers of the CC

Danielyan Gevorg

phone (+374 11) 588163
mail gevorg@concourt.am


Manasyan Anahit

phone(+374 11) 588162
mail anahitm@concourt.am


Poghosyan Valery

phone (+374 11) 588163



Vahanyan Grigori
Liaison Officer of the European Commission for Democracy through Law of the Council of Europe (Venice Commission)

phone (+374 11) 588188,
(+374 11) 588176
mail gregor@concourt.am

Venice Commission

Venice Commission

Member states
Individual members
Liaison Officers
CODICES Database
VOTA database

Vardanyan Vladimir

phone (+374 11) 588185




[to the top]To the top

[The Constitutional Court] [The Constitution] [The Law of RA on the CC] [The Rules of Procedure] [The Decisions] [The Timetable of the Proceedings] [The Structure]
[International Relations] [Events] [Library] [Legal Resources] [International Almanac] [The Bulletin] [Constitutional Justice] [Annual Reports] [National Reports] [Reports of the President of the CC] [News] [The Virtual Photogallery]